baby · mum · mummy · parent · reviews

My Mummy Must-Have: JoJo Maman Bébé Folding Changing Mat Review

This is without a doubt one of my favorite baby buys I’ve made! This was recommended to me by a friend and I couldn’t go anywhere without it!

JoJo Maman Bébé Folding Changing Mat -£12

An absolute bargain!

It has two inside compartments ideal for nappies,wipes and anything else you feel necessary. It also has a front zip compartment. I usually put 4/5 nappies in but you could fit more in, however you’d have a bulkier bag once folded (especially with a full pack of wipes too).

It’s a perfect size to cover most of those changing tables you have to use whilst out and about (I feel a bit weird about putting Fletcher straight onto changing tables, when I think of all the potential germs on them that may cause him infections, because of him having Cystic Fibrosis) Fletcher’s is 10 Weeks old and this is the size it is in comparison:

Its compact and easy to use, folds neatly, fits in changing bag well and fastens with a Velcro strap. It also has a Velcro handle that you can use to attach it somewhere if you wish, however I just use this to hang it around my wrist when walking to the toilets.

I just found this item to be the easiest thing when you just want to nip to the bathroom to change them without having to carry the entire contents of their changing bag, or to easily pull it out of their bag and know you have everything you need in one place!

I would definitely recommend this item to anyone who likes to be organized! Or just generally anyone who wants you keep their changing bits and bobs all in one place!

You will need to remember to replace the nappiesnand wipes when you use them up. You don’t want to go out and find yourself without a nappy, but you’d do that anyway, even if they were just lose in your changing bag.

You could use this item out and about or even just for use in your home if you want to make dad’s life easy if you find they never know where anything is! You know what it’s like when they say “Where’s the nappies?” “Where’s the wipes?” – well it can all be in one place!

My rating out of 5: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ absolutely!

Leave a comment